ORIENTAL CLUB

Dive into the outdoor temperature-controlled swimming pool to relax your body and soul. Professional trainers are on-site to help you with the various types of exercise machines. In addition, the newly renovated sauna, steam room, whirlpool tub and other facilities allow you to eliminate exhaustion and reduce stress. All facilities are free to hotel guests!  Query line:dial 6728 from room phone.
  • The Perpetual Landmark
    Area Facilities and Fuctions Features Time/Fee
    Front Desk Access control / product service / queries A friendly, warm and user-friendly space designlets you feel at home. Find out about all available amenities by asking the front desk. The display area offers all kinds of sports and beauty products. Lockers and towels are available for members. Tue~Sun07:00~23:00
    Mon10:30~23:00
    Information Desk Sales reception / membership queries 09:00~19:30
    Product Display Area Displays and sells club related products 07:00~23:00
    product price
  • Exercise and Fitness Area
    Area Facilities and Fuctions Features Time/Fee
    Fitness physiological evaluation room Blood pressure monitor / multifunction body fat scale / physical fitness testing equipment Professional personal exercise prescription based on physical fitness, professional health consultation, periodical physiological evaluations, maximal oxygen uptake, etc. Tue~Sun07:00~23:00
    Mon10:30~23:00
    Gym A comprehensive array of 20 Johnson Fitness premium Matrix exercise machines, including treadmills, stepper machines, recumbent exercise bikes and weight training equipment Cardiopulmonary function area, weight training area, stretching area, on-site professional trainer guidance to provide the most suitable solutions to fitness inquiries Tue~Sun07:00~23:00
    Mon10:30~23:00
    FREE
    Outdoor
    warm-water pool
    Well-designed with a single fast lane. Sterilization for precise control of water quality and temperature. Professional on-site coaches are available for instruction. All-day lifeguard service. Overlooking the night scenes of Taichunggang Rd., you can relax and enjoy yourself in this outdoor warm-water pool. It is open year-round, so you can swim under the starlight during any season. Professional swimming classes and coaches help you stay fit. Tue~Sun07:00~23:00
    Mon10:30~23:00
    FREE
    Kindly be informed that since the outdoor temperature is too low;the swimming pool is temporary closed due to the safety consideration.
    Aerobic Classroom Professional aerobic teacher arranges stretches, yoga, step aerobics, aerobic dance and other course according to members’ needs to help relax your body and soul. Classroom has first-class audio and lighting system; classes to suit different ages, genders, physical fitness levels and hobbies; come experience the energy to enjoy the happy feeling of health and vigor. Tue~Sun07:00~23:00
    Mon10:30~23:00
    FREE
    Table Tennis Area Johnson brand table / Butterfly brand paddles Besides aerobic courses, we have a table tennis area where you can enjoy the sport and bond with friends at the same time. Tue~Sun07:00~23:00
    Mon10:30~23:00
    FREE
  • Sauna and SPA Area
    Area Facilities and Fuctions Features Time/Fee
    Steam Room Oven, Steam Room, ultrasonic hot tub, cold tub After a busy day, come relax and reduce your daily work stress. Care for your body from head to toe by enjoying the sauna’s various equipments 07:00~23:00FREE
    Sauna pools are open after 10:30  on Mondays and Thursdays
    Gym
    Kindly be informed that the age of sixteen without reception due to the safety consideration.
  • Comfort and Health Area
    Area Facilities and Fuctions Features Time/Fee
    Beauty treatment room Total of 5 VIP rooms for men and women /foot healthcare / de-stress healthcare / beauty treatment appointments / enjoy SPA with friends Provides professional SPA classes and body therapies / healthy shiatsu foot and body massages SPA:
    Weekdays : 14:00 ~22:00 
    Holidays : 10:00~22:00 
    product price
    Skincare Body Shiatsu:
    14:30~
    22:00
    product price
    Healthy knife therapy
  • Reading Area
    Area Facilities and Fuctions Features Time/Fee
    Reading area for men and women and body massages TV, books, newspapers, magazines and comfortable recliners Local and foreign books, newspapers and magazines are available for personal enjoyment after exercise Tue~Sun07:00~23:00
    Mon10:30~23:00
    FREE
    Reading room for children TV, DVDs, books, newspapers, magazines, etc.

東方俱樂部

縱身躍入露天溫控游泳池,您可以盡情地舒展身心。現場更有專業教練親切指導您使用各項健身器材;另有全新改裝完成的三溫暖、蒸氣室、按摩池等設備,讓您除卻疲憊、釋放情緒。
只要入住酒店客房,即可免費使用所有設施!洽詢專線:客房分機撥打號碼6728
  • 接待區
    區域 設施與功能 特色 時間/收費
    櫃檯區 會員門禁管理/商品服務/各項諮詢 親切、溫馨及人性化的空間設計,帶給您賓至如歸的感受,透過櫃檯諮詢,您可詳盡了解所有設施,展示區備有多樣化運動及美容產品,並有儲物櫃及毛巾提供會員使用 每週二~日07:00~23:00
    每週一10:30~23:00
    諮詢區 業務接待/會員諮詢 09:00~19:30
    商品展示區 俱樂部相關商品展售 07:00~23:00
    依產品定價
  • 運動健身區
    區域 設施與功能 特色 時間/收費
    運動生理評估室 血壓測量機/多功能體脂機/體適能測試設備 體適能專業個人運動處方,專業健康諮詢,定期生理評估,最大攝氧量等 每週二~日07:00~23:00
    每週一10:30~23:00
    健身房 喬山科技頂級Matrix運動器材,跑步機、階梯機、直臥式腳踏車及重量訓練一應具全,共20台 區規劃心肺功能區、重量訓練區、伸展區、現場專業教練指導,提供最適宜的體能洽詢 每週二~日07:00~23:00
    每週一10:30~23:00
    室外採光
    恆溫游泳池
    設計精良、規劃一條快速水道,精確控制水質、水溫、特聘專業教練現場指導、全天候救生服務 俯瞰臺灣大道夜景,讓您盡情徜徉的室外溫水游泳池,一年四季都可在星光帷幕下悠遊。專業的游泳課程及教練,讓您保持好身材。 每週二~日07:00~23:00
    每週一10:30~23:00
    基於安全考量,當溫度過低時,本游泳池將暫停開放,不便之處,敬請見諒。
    有氧運動教室 專業有氧舞蹈老師針對會員需求,精心安排伸展、瑜珈、階梯、有氧舞蹈等課程,有效幫助您放鬆緊繃的身心 擁有一流聲光教學教室,適合不同年齡、性別,體力與興趣的多元化課程,體驗身體自然放送的能量,輕鬆享受健康活力的舒暢感 每週二~日07:00~23:00
    每週一10:30~23:00
    桌球區 強生牌球桌/蝴蝶牌Butterfly球拍 有氧課程外開放,可與三五好友在此切磋球技,增進友誼,領會自在與悠閒的運動情境 每週二~日07:00~23:00
    每週一10:30~23:00
  • 三溫暖SPA區
    區域 設施與功能 特色 時間/收費
    蒸氣室 烤箱、蒸氣室、超音波熱池、冷溫水池 忙碌了一天之後,放鬆心情,舒解您平日繁忙的工作壓力,徹底做好全身保養,享受三溫暖的多項設施 07:00~23:00FREE
    每週一、四,
    三溫暖池10:30後開放
    健身房
    基於安全考量,十六歲以下恕不接待,不便之處,敬請見諒。
  • 舒活保健區
    Area Facilities and Fuctions Features Time/Fee
    美容貴賓室 設有男女共5間VIP室/足部保健/舒壓保健/美容預約/好友共享SPA樂趣 提供專業之SPA課程及身體療養/提供健康腳底及身體指壓

    SPA:
    平日: 14:00 ~22:00
    假日: 10:00 ~22:00 

    依課程定價

    護膚保養 身體指壓:14:30~
    22:00 
    課程定價
    健康刀療
  • 閱覽區
    區域 設施與功能 特色 時間/收費
    男女閱覽區 提供電視、書報雜誌等及舒適躺椅 提供國內外書報雜誌,運動之餘享受完全屬於自己的心靈休憩時光 每週二~日07:00~23:00
    每週一10:30~23:00
    兒童閱覽室 提供電視、DVD、書報雜誌等